FMcDowell

A space for projects related to my being - past, current and coming.

Why..?

Kategori: Greece, Travel

no sleep... got up... ate an orange, is it still the previous year? ... and a bananana... I drank coffee! ...made four cats chase one twig... played a strange scale on the guitar, tried to play it unstranged, was the guitar backwards? ..maybe it wasn't stringed. . . I cut a bit of cloth and hung it on a string... was it a day today. The sun is shining, let's sit in it, Yes.
It's a very nice day today
Yes it is?
Have you fetched the twigs!
I do cats it made the
There are no twigs...
 
...
 
What is this..?
 
 
 
What a strange thing... why is it here? For sure it can't be a tower, it's way to soft and vacuumy... and it has no name.
It do?
Is it..?
 
I have things I was doing. There is no time for this! Where is the marmelade? Ah, yes... And the better parts of the table will for sure be written into the will. Yes the chairs as well. Splendid! See you again next same day!
 
Is this still the window sill. Good! I shall have it removed.
 
Another year? Again?! Enough is enough!
I won't be sure to not ungive them an offer that isn't irrefutable.
 
 
 
What..?
 
 
 
 
Are you still here?
 
 
 
 
Let go of me!
 
 
 
What kind of       dream is thi s...     these   col  ours are    not t  rue...     the   geometry is to   non-euclidean... is    that   curry?
 
Why am I sowing?
Is this a thread or a field?
How long have I been here?
Why is it looking like this?
 
 
The cloth... and thread
....and shape
For five hours?!
Why..?

Ah, now I remember!
 
It's my brand new chopsticks sheath!
 Worth every moment of it!
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: